Staff Directory

Alex Harrington
aharrington@itemlive.com
Alex Myers
amyers@itemlive.com
Amanda Bruno
abruno@itemlive.com
Amber Parcher
aparcher@itemlive.com
Amber Phillips
aphillips@itemlive.com
Amy Ryan
aryan@itemlive.com
Angela Owens
aowens@itemlive.com
Anne Marie Tobin
Sports Reporter/Weekly Sports Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1307
atobin@itemlive.com
Arthur McManus
amcmanus@itemlive.com
Adam Swift
Reporter/Weekly News Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1279
aswift@itemlive.com
Barbara Taormina
btaormina@itemlive.com
Baylee Wright
bwright@itemlive.com
Bill Brotherton
Features Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1338
bbrotherton@itemlive.com
Bella diGrazia
bdigrazia@itemlive.com
Ben Guilfoy
bguilfoy@itemlive.com
Benny Snyder
bsnyder@itemlive.com
Beth Bresnahan
Chief Executive Officer, 781-593-7700 ext.1253
bbresnahan@itemlive.com
Bill Abramson
babramson@itemlive.com
Bill Griffin
bgriffin@itemlive.com
Bill Kipouras
bkipouras@itemlive.com
Bob Davis
bdavis@itemlive.com
Bob Field
bfield@itemlive.com
Bob Green
bgreen@itemlive.com
Bob Keaney
bkeaney@itemlive.com
Bob Powell
bpowell@itemlive.com
Brad Spiegel
bspiegel@itemlive.com
Brendan Tyman
btyman@itemlive.com
Brent Allard
ballard@itemlive.com
Bridget Turcotte
1269, 781-593-7700 ext.Reporter
bturcotte@itemlive.com
Britt Braudo
bbraudo@itemlive.com
Brittany Rossetti
brossetti@itemlive.com
Buck Dopp
bdopp@itemlive.com
Chelsea Reil
creil@itemlive.com
Chris Podymaitis
cpodymaitis@itemlive.com
Chris Stevens
cstevens@itemlive.com
Christian Mielcarek
cmielcarek@itemlive.com
Christopher D. Roberson
cdroberson@itemlive.com
Chuck Frye
cfrye@itemlive.com
Cindy Steger-Wilson
csteger-wilson@itemlive.com
Craig Harris
charris@itemlive.com
Craig Holt
cholt@itemlive.com
Craig Kaufman
ckaufman@itemlive.com
Curran Konarski
ckonarski@itemlive.com
Cyrus Moulton
cmoulton@itemlive.com
Daily Item Staff
contact@itemlive.com
Dan Baer
dbaer@itemlive.com
Dan Nunn
dnunn@itemlive.com
Daphnee Puryear
dpuryear@itemlive.com
David Liscio
dliscio@itemlive.com
David Payton
dpayton@itemlive.com
David Wolcott
dwolcott@itemlive.com
Debra Glidden
dglidden@itemlive.com
Dennis Waszak Jr.
dwaszakjr@itemlive.com
Dan O'Brien
dobrien@itemlive.com
Don McClory
dmcclory@itemlive.com
Dr. David Becker
ddavidbecker@itemlive.com
Dr. Kevin Koshy
dkevinkoshy@itemlive.com
Dr. Lewis Hays
dlewishays@itemlive.com
Dr. Rachelle Darout
drachelledarout@itemlive.com
Dr. Robert Freedman
drobertfreedman@itemlive.com
Dr. Robert J. Master
drobertjmaster@itemlive.com
Dr. Stephanie Patel and MD
dstephaniepatelandmd@itemlive.com
Dr. Todd Belf-Becker
dtoddbelf-becker@itemlive.com
David Wilson
dwilson@itemlive.com
Ellen Goldberg
egoldberg@itemlive.com
Eric Adrien
eadrien@itemlive.com
Erik Johnson
ejohnson@itemlive.com
Erik Lawless
elawless@itemlive.com
Evan MacDonald
emacdonald@itemlive.com
F. Joe Gill
fjoegill@itemlive.com
Fran Sypek
fsypek@itemlive.com
Gabe Martinez
gmartinez@itemlive.com
Gayla Cawley
Reporter, gcawley@itemlive.com
Gerald DeStefano
gdestefano@itemlive.com
Gina Tillotson-Cordy
gtillotson-cordy@itemlive.com
Gordon Vincent
gvincent@itemlive.com
Greg Skinner
gskinner@itemlive.com
Harold Rivera
Sports Reporter, 781-593-7700 ext.1238
hrivera@itemlive.com
Harry Kenerson
hkenerson@itemlive.com
Henry J. Collins
hjcollins@itemlive.com
Itemlive.com
newsroom@itemlive.com
Jack Butterworth
jbutterworth@itemlive.com
Jacqlyn Culwell
jculwell@itemlive.com
Jake Archer
jarcher@itemlive.com
Jay N. Miller
jnmiller@itemlive.com
Jeff Bonda
jbonda@itemlive.com
Jeff DiStefano
jdistefano@itemlive.com
Jeff Earp
jearp@itemlive.com
Jeff McMenemy
jmcmenemy@itemlive.com
Jeff Newhall
jnewhall@itemlive.com
Jen Mageary
jmageary@itemlive.com
Jenny Amaral
jamaral@itemlive.com
Jeremy Kreisberg
jkreisberg@itemlive.com
Jerry DiStefano
jdistefano@itemlive.com
Jessica Trufant
jtrufant@itemlive.com
Jill Casey
jcasey@itemlive.com
Jill Gadsby
jgadsby@itemlive.com
Jim Walsh
jwalsh@itemlive.com
Joe Gill
jgill@itemlive.com
Joe Holey
jholey@itemlive.com
Joe Jasinski
jjasinski@itemlive.com
Joe Reardon
jreardon@itemlive.com
Joe Ruggiero
jruggiero@itemlive.com
Joe Yerdon
jyerdon@itemlive.com
John Bell
jbell@itemlive.com
John McGuirk
jmcguirk@itemlive.com
Jonathan Weiner
jweiner@itemlive.com
Joseph Leahy
jleahy@itemlive.com
Joshua Kummins
jkummins@itemlive.com
Joyce Erekson
jerekson@itemlive.com
Joyce Reen
jreen@itemlive.com
Justin Barrasso
jbarrasso@itemlive.com
Jim Wilson
jwilson@itemlive.com
Kait Taylor
ktaylor@itemlive.com
Karen A. Kapsourakis
kakapsourakis@itemlive.com
Karen Ballard
kballard@itemlive.com
Karen Chretien
kchretien@itemlive.com
Katie Morrison
Sports Reporter, 781-593-7700 ext.1228
kmorrison@itemlive.com
Keith Sonia
ksonia@itemlive.com
Ken Hill
khill@itemlive.com
Kent Gilbert
kgilbert@itemlive.com
Kevin Doyle
kdoyle@itemlive.com
Kevin Maggiore
kmaggiore@itemlive.com
Kristen Bornstein
kbornstein@itemlive.com
LaToya Murphy
lmurphy@itemlive.com
Laura Finaldi
lfinaldi@itemlive.com
Laura Paine
lpaine@itemlive.com
Lily Doolin
ldoolin@itemlive.com
Linda S. Nikolakopoulos
lsnikolakopoulos@itemlive.com
Lisa Goldman
lgoldman@itemlive.com
Lisa Sugarman
lsugarman@itemlive.com
Lori Berry
lberry@itemlive.com
Marilyn Carson
mcarson@itemlive.com
Mario DiNitto
mdinitto@itemlive.com
Mark Sutherland
msutherland@itemlive.com
Matt Belliveau
mbelliveau@itemlive.com
Matt Buckingham
mbuckingham@itemlive.com
Matt Fraser
mfraser@itemlive.com
Matt Tempesta
mtempesta@itemlive.com
Matthew Roy
mroy@itemlive.com
Maureen Mullen
mmullen@itemlive.com
Matt Demirs
mdemirs@itemlive.com
Meaghan Casey
mcasey@itemlive.com
Mercedes Slawter
mslawter@itemlive.com
Michael Ghika
mghika@itemlive.com
Michael Hutchinson
mhutchinson@itemlive.com
Michael Ternullo
mternullo@itemlive.com
Michele Durgin
mdurgin@itemlive.com
Mike Alongi
malongi@itemlive.com
Mike Atkinson
matkinson@itemlive.com
Mike Ghika
mghika@itemlive.com
Mike Sperling
Developer, 781-593-7700 ext.00
mike@sperlinginteractive.com
Mukala Kabongo
mkabongo@itemlive.com
Nick Ritacco
nritacco@itemlive.com
Nicole Martinez
nmartinez@itemlive.com
Owen O'Rourke
Photographer, 781-593-7700 ext.1224
oorourke@itemlive.com
Paige Johnson
pjohnson@itemlive.com
Pat Gilroy
pgilroy@itemlive.com
Patrice Cahill
pcahill@itemlive.com
Paul Halloran
phalloran@itemlive.com
Peter Badavas
pbadavas@itemlive.com
Peter Colarusso
pcolarusso@itemlive.com
Phil Trueira
ptrueira@itemlive.com
Ray Hurd
rhurd@itemlive.com
Rebecca Farage
rfarage@itemlive.com
Rich Fahey
rfahey@itemlive.com
Rich Tenorio
rtenorio@itemlive.com
Robert E. Kelly
rekelly@itemlive.com
Robert Keaney
rkeaney@itemlive.com
Robin Connolly
rconnolly@itemlive.com
Robin Kaminski
rkaminski@itemlive.com
Roberto Scalese
rscalese@itemlive.com
Ryan Kenny
rkenny@itemlive.com
Ryan York
Copy/Layout Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1220
ryork@itemlive.com
Sally Alexandra Tranos
salexandratranos@itemlive.com
Samara Dimauro
sdimauro@itemlive.com
Sara Brown
sbrown@itemlive.com
Sarah Mupo
smupo@itemlive.com
Scot Cooper
scooper@itemlive.com
Scott McPherson
smcpherson@itemlive.com
Sean Leonard
sleonard@itemlive.com
Seth Livingstone
slivingstone@itemlive.com
Spenser Hasak
Photographer, shasak@itemlive.com
Shawn Hutcheon
shutcheon@itemlive.com
Shawnee Haynes
shaynes@itemlive.com
Shelagh Braley
sbraley@itemlive.com
Shelagh Starr
shelagh@goalscorp.com
Steve Flynn
sflynn@itemlive.com
Steve Krause
Sports Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1229
skrause@itemlive.com
Steven Wine
swine@itemlive.com
T. Chapman Roundy
tchapmanroundy@itemlive.com
Trevor Andreozzi
tandreozzi@itemlive.com
Tara Cleary
tcleary@itemlive.com
Tara Vocino
tvocino@itemlive.com
Taylor Provost
tprovost@itemlive.com
Tori Faieta
tfaieta@itemlive.com
Thomas Grillo
Reporter, 781-593-7700 ext.1264
tgrillo@itemlive.com
The Associated Press
info@itemlive.com
Thomas Joyce
tjoyce@itemlive.com
Thor Jourgensen
News Editor, 781-593-7700 ext.1267
tjourgensen@itemlive.com
Tim Noyes
tnoyes@itemlive.com
Tom Joyce
tjoyce@itemlive.com
Tom Roundy
troundy@itemlive.com
Tom Ryan
tryan@itemlive.com
Tyler Alicudo
talicudo@itemlive.com
Victor DeRubeis
vderubeis@itemlive.com
Zander Kean
zkean@itemlive.com