Ryan York

9-19-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:28 PM

The winning numbers for Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 5892 Numbers Game (Evening) 8772 Mass Cash 8-24-27-33-34

9-18-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 12:00 AM

The winning numbers for Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 5769 Numbers Game (Evening) 0338 Mass Cash 1-3-4-5-19

9-17-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:27 PM

The winning numbers for Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 4291 Numbers Game (Evening) 8263 Mass Cash 2-6-14-33-35

9-16-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 12:24 AM

The winning numbers for Monday, Sept. 16, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 9609 Numbers Game (Evening) 9583 Mass Cash 4-6-25-30-31

9-15-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:31 PM

The winning numbers for Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 4963 Numbers Game (Evening) 7656 Mass Cash 1-12-13-27-29

9-12-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:34 PM

The winning numbers for Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 0200 Numbers Game (Evening) 8989 Mass Cash 12-13-14-19-30

9-11-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:29 PM

The winning numbers for Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 8679 Numbers Game (Evening) 9820 Mass Cash 2-5-20-26-28

A note to readers | 11:04 PM

The Item’s production process can be somewhat complicated. Our news staff writes and edits the stories, and our graphic designers

9-10-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 12:21 AM

The winning numbers for Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 0039 Numbers Game (Evening) 7766 Mass Cash 12-13-22-33-35

9-9-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:43 PM

The winning numbers for Monday, Sept. 9, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 1367 Numbers Game (Evening) 7957 Mass Cash 5-9-13-15-21

9-5-19: MASS LOTTERY RESULTS | 11:59 PM

The winning numbers for Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 are: Numbers Game (Mid-day) 6223 Numbers Game (Evening) 6681 Mass Cash 9-14-16-27-30