Marblehead Town Hall

Marblehead polls open until 8 p.m.

MARBLEHEAD — Voters will determine the outcome of six contested races, and two Proposition 2 ½ override ballot questions during the town’s annual election Tuesday.

All five incumbent Select Board members — Jackie Belf-Becker, Erin Noonan, Alexa Singer, Moses Grader, and James Ny — are up for re-election. The incumbents face two challengers, as James Full and Bret Murray are both running for Select Board seats. 

The Select Board will oversee Ballot Question 1, an override for a five-year, $12.5 million road and sidewalk management program.  

Tuesday’s election will also deci…

More Stories From Marblehead