Local Government and Politics, News, Police/Fire

Peabody swears in 17 new police officers

Bottom row, from from, Kristina Sholds, Michael Diachisin, Timothy Glynn, Anthony Paolucci, Kyle Scopa, Daniel O’Connell, Thomas Southern, Adam St. Pierre, Police Chief Tom Griffin, and Mayor Edward A Bettencourt Jr. Top row, from left, Richard Guzofski, Ryan McCarthy, Christopher Lavoie, William DeRoo, Derek Broughton, Frank Falco, and Nicholas Pointer. (Peabody Police Department)
PEABODY — The Wiggin Auditorium at City Hall was filled to the brim as two full-time police officers along with 15 reserve officers were sworn in.  Alyssa Gaudet and James…

More Stories From Peabody