News, Police/Fire

Four officers sworn into Lynn Police Department

From left, Police Chief Christopher P. Reddy, Officers Giovanni Lorenzet-Marin, Mark Wabrek, Kathryn Murray, and Nicholas Costa, and Mayor Thomas M. McGee attend a swearing-in ceremony for the new officers at the Lynn Police Department on Monday. (Lynn Police Department)
LYNN — Four new officers were sworn into the Lynn Police Department Monday morning.  The department’s newest recruits — Nicholas Costa, Giovanni Lorenzet-Marin, Kathryn Murray, and Mark Wabrek — took…

More Stories From Lynn