St. Mary’s Varsity Club inducts 14 new members

The St. Mary’s Varsity Club held its 2021 induction ceremony Thursday at Tony Conigliaro Gymnasium. Taking part in the ceremony were, front row, from left, Marge DiVirgilio (representing inductee Vin Olivo); 1969 cross country team members John Robertson, Chris Mitchell, James Neary, Joe Crowley, Coach Joe Abelon and Robert Kaczenas; Bill Devin (representing inductee William McNamee); and Kerri (D’Amico) DiCiaccio. Back row, from left, St. Mary's Associate Head of School David Angeramo, St. Mary’s Executive Director of Internal Affairs Jamie Gigliotti, Jim Tgettis, Tim Fila, Gerard Festa, Erin McAndrews, Kathy (Coughlin) Aylward, St. Mary’s Trustee and Varsity Club Committee Chair Mike Reddy, Christen Hart, Amanda Webster, Courtney Winters, Gerard Driscoll, Joe Farrell and St. Mary’s Head of School Dr. John F. Dolan. (Courtesy Photo)
LYNN — Ten standout athletes, two coaches, a championship team and a contributor were inducted into the St. Mary’s Varsity Club Thursday in the Tony Conigliaro ’62 Gymnasium at the…

More Stories From Lynn