Local Government and Politics, News, Police/Fire

Lynn Fire Department swears in seven new firefighters

New firefighters, from left, Daniel Kane, Phong Nguyen, Corey Wojewodzic, Samuel Hill, James Mamos, Jarred Dwyer, Lamont Milton, and Deputy Fire Chief Arthur Richard stand on the steps of the Lynn City Hall during the swearing-in ceremony on Tuesday. (Alena Kuzub)
LYNN — Seven new firefighters officially joined the ranks of the Lynn Fire Department Monday evening during a swearing-in ceremony held outside City Hall.  The department’s newest recruits — Jarred…

More Stories From Lynn