Peabody boys and girls highlight NEC track all-star selections

Peabody track athletes (back row, from left) Joel Lisoma, Jorday Ilori, Frederick Koffi, Tyler Surman and (front row, from left) Lindsey Wilson, Savannah Vargas, Ava D'Ambrosio and Jolene Murphy were all named Northeastern Conference all-stars for the winter season.
The Northeastern Conference track all-star teams were announced this week, and the honors continued to pour in for both the Peabody boys and girls track teams after a pair of impressive seasons. The Peabody boys finished the season with a perfect 10-0 record (5-0 in conference games), winning the NEC championship with 11 all-stars on…

More Stories From Lynn