Essex Media Group celebrates Persons of the Year

From left, Carolina Trujillo, community relations director for Essex Media Group, presents the 2019 Essex Media Group Persons of the Year awards to George Markos, Deanne Healey, Helaine Hazlett, Carmela and Dick Dalton, Phyllis Sagan, Jessica Ann Giannino, Veronica Robles and Dr. Kiame Mahaniah at the Lynn Museum on Tuesday. (Olivia Falcigno)

More Stories From Lynn