Northeastern Conference field hockey all-stars announced

The Northeastern Conference released its field hockey all-stars and award winners for the 2019 season. Emma Thibodeau and Jill McGinnity, both of Danvers, were named Player of the Year and Coach of the Year, respectively. Saugus won the Sportsmanship Award.  Earning all-conference selections were Swampscott’s Natalie Dominiconi and Isabella Modica; Saugus’ Gabby Surette; Marblehead’s Sammi…

More Stories In Sports