Navigators haul in three FCBL awards

Standing left to right are Beau Dana, Joe Paolucci, Sean Lawlor and Mike Odenwaelder. (Courtesy Photo by Emma Carman)
LYNN– Following their first 30-win regular season since 2015, the North Shore Navigators hauled in three of the Futures Collegiate Baseball League’s major postseason honors. In advance of the league’s official announcement, Commissioner Joe Paolucci greeted the winners following the team’s playoff win over the Nashua Silver Knights at Fraser Field this week.  Outfielder Sean…

More Stories From Lynn