2019 spring semester Dean’s List

Itemlive Logo

The following students have been named to the 2019 spring semester Dean’s List:

Worcester Polytechnic Institute: Heather Cummings, Joseph Calnan and Grace Gately of Lynn; Matthew Liberacki and Luke Trujillo of Saugus; Joseph Turcotte of Swampscott; Kyra Bresnahan, Hussein Karim, Anxhelo Ripa, Raymond Carter and Demi Karavoussianis of Peabody; and Dominick Gravante of Lynnfield.

Champlain College in Burlington, Vt.: Julia Broman of Marblehead, Emmanuel Crisostomo of Lynn, and Cameron Howell of Marblehead.

Worcester State University: Sean P. Devin of Lynn; Ariana N. Blaisdell, Anthony G. Christo, Michael J. Ricci and Marcus A. Vieira of Peabody; Brian E. Bureau and Kayla A. Parker of Saugus; and Alexa J. Brown of Swampscott.

More Stories From Lynn