Classical Athletics announces 2019 Hall of Fame Class

The Lynn Classical High School Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, May 18 at Nahant Country Club.  The event will begin with a 6:00-7:00 p.m. social hour followed by dinner and the induction ceremony.

The 2019 Inductees into the Classical High School Hall of Fame are Alvin Abreu, Dennis Baldini, Meryl Brown, Joseph Cawlina, Michael Cawlina, Gene Constantino, Brendan Crighton, Mark Cullinan, Afton Dean, Matthew Durgin, William Frost, Christina Mihos Granese, James Guy, Jr., Richard Maag, Brian Maes and James Rooney.

Tickets for the induction ceremony will not be sold at the door.  Tickets are $45.00 and may be purchased by reaching out to Christine Pisanelli (781-477-7404) at Lynn Classical High School.  Checks should be made payable to LCHS Alumni Association.

More Stories From Lynn