A new member of the Saugus cemetery commission sworn in

John Zirpolo was sworn in as a member of the Cemetery Commission Monday night. Chairwoman of the Board of Selectmen Debra Panetta, Selectman Jennifer D’Eon and Town Manager Scott Crabtree were present for the ceremony.

More Stories From Saugus