Marblehead Rotary Club awards seven scholarships

From left: (1) Anna Tyrell (Randolph E. and Barbara K. Goodwin Memorial Scholarship), (2) Lilly Tapper, (3) Erika Massaro, (4) Derek Marino, (5) Lily Gillis, (6) Kimberly McLean, David Deutsch (Marblehead Rotary Club President), (7) George MacDonald (Donald Humphreys Memorial Scholarship), Zach Newell (Chair, Marblehead Rotary Club Scholarship Committee) (Courtesy Photo)
The Marblehead Rotary Club is proud to introduce its seven 2018 scholarship recipients: Derek Marino is heading to Bates College in the fall. A class leader and award-winning student/athlete, Marino…

More Stories From Marblehead