Spartans boys soccer hands out team awards

Joseph Thongsythavong was named team MVP of the St. Mary's boys soccer team. (Item File Photo)
LYNN – The St. Mary’s boys soccer team, which went undefeated during the regular season, held its awards dinner last week with Joseph Thongsyavong being named team MVP. Other awards went to Chris Garcia, best offensive player; Jose Del Valle, best defensive player; Nolen Perez, hustle; Matt Connolly, unsung hero; Thiago De Oliveira, coaches award;…

More Stories From Lynn