Grace Rogato nominees announced

The Grace Rogato Award nominees have been announced, and they are Alexandra Copans from East Lynn Little League; Rachel Pasquale, Pine Hill Little League; Chelsey Martin, West Lynn American Little League; and Jennie Erekson, Wyoma Little League. The Rogato award is given annually to a “graduating” Little League softball player. Each league nominates a player…

More Stories In Sports