Staff Directory

ADVERTISING

Ernie Carpenter, Jr.
Advertising Sales Rep, ext. 1355
ecarpenter@itemlive.com

Bob Gunther
Advertising Sales Rep, ext. 1217
bgunther@itemlive.com

Ralph Mitchell
Advertising Sales Rep, ext. 1332
rmitchell@itemlive.com

Philip Ouellette
Vice President / Sales, ext. 1257
pouellette@itemlive.com

Cassie Vitali
Advertising Sales Rep., ext. 1280
cvitali@itemlive.com

Patricia Whalen
Advertising Sales Rep, ext. 1310
pwhalen@itemlive.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Beth Bresnahan
Chief Executive Officer, ext. 1253
bbresnahan@itemlive.com

Susan J. Conti
Controller, ext. 1288
sconti@itemlive.com

Ted Grant
Publisher, ext. 1234
emg@itemlive.com

Marian Kinney
ext. 1212
mkinney@itemlive.com

Will Kraft
Vice President / Finance, ext. 1296
wkraft@itemlive.com

Jennifer Perez
ext. 1205
jperez@itemlive.com

CIRCULATION

Lisa Mahmoud
Manager, ext. 1239
lmahmoud@itemlive.com

CLASSIFIED

Abbe Young Smith
Manager, ext. 1276
asmith@itemlive.com

Kerry Smith
Advertising Sales Rep, ext. 1325
ksmith@itemlive.com

NEWSROOM

Bill Brotherton
Features Editor ext. 1338
bbrotherton@itemlive.com

Gayla Cawley
Reporter, ext. 1236
gcawley@itemlive.com

Dillon Durst
Digital Content Director, ext. 1211
ddurst@itemlive.com

Thomas Grillo
Reporter, ext. 1264
tgrillo@itemlive.com

Spenser Hasak
Copy Editor, ext. 1278
shasak@itemlive.com

Thor Jourgensen
News Editor, ext. 1267
tjourgensen@itemlive.com

Steve Krause
Sports Editor, ext. 1229
skrause@itemlive.com

Jennifer Meli
Copy Editor, ext. 1222
jmeli@itemlive.com

Katie Morrison
Sports Reporter
kmorrison@itemlive.com

Owen O’Rourke
Photographer, ext. 1224
oorourke@itemlive.com

Anne Marie Tobin
Sports Reporter, ext. 1307
atobin@itemlive.com

Mark Sutherland
Editorial Art Director, ext. 1222
msutherland@itemlive.com

Adam Swift
Weekly/City Editor, ext. 1269
aswift@itemlive.com

Bridget Turcotte
Reporter, ext. 1269
bturcotte@itemlive.com

Ryan York
Copy Editor, ext. 1220
ryork@itemlive.com